Loopy Yarns Blog

http://www.loopyyarns.com

Yarn Tasting – One More Thing May 10, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — loopyyarns @ 9:17 pm

I forgot a very important feature of the tasting!

At the tasting, all attendees get 20% off all the yarns we’ll be tasting! Attendees will also receive a coupon for 15% off the tasting yarns through 6/11!!

Sound like a good deal?! Sure is!

See you tomorrow!

Vicki

 

2 Responses to “Yarn Tasting – One More Thing”

  1. Kel Says:

    Thanks to Vicki, Lisa, Linda, Kristen (and anyone I forgot)-
    I had a great time at the tasting!! So many people to share the love of yarn with–very cool indeed.
    I think my favorites were the silkies, and my least favorite the big bad chunky–only because I have a hard time with the big needles. Love the look though.

    Looking forward to playing with my new yarn (got the Panda cotton for now). So…the next tasting in the fall (maybe huh?)
    Have a sunny day!

  2. Kris Says:

    I’m so bummed that I missed it, but will totally try to make it to the next one!!

    Is Loopy doing anything in celebration for World Wide Knit In Public Day this coming Saturday June 9th?


Leave a Reply

