Loopy Yarns Blog

http://www.loopyyarns.com

Hand off! April 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — loopyyarns @ 5:17 pm

Today is my last day to do the blog for a while. I am going to be handing off to a fellow loopy lady for next week. I thought I would share some things that inspire me and I thought were really cool. As some of you know I am an artist and I do Knitted Sculpture. Well Here are some other artists that do knitted sculpture.

Anne Wilson

annwilson.jpg

Freddie Robins

skin.jpg

Lindsay Obermeyer

womans-work.jpg

I thought you would like these. Well I will be seeing you all in a few weeks when it is my turn again.

All is fair in Love and Yarn!

Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

